Home Events Live from the Basement

Live from the Basement

I’m getting ready for the seventh installment of “Live from the Basement” on Facebook live this Sunday 5/3 (and every Sunday for the foreseeable future).

I will once again not repeat any songs from the previous shows! So far I have played 110 unique songs in the first six installments.

This week I will include your requests that you sent in, as well as a few artist tributes and the normal grab bag of originals and eclectic covers.

I will go live at 8pm ET, 5PM PT at: www.facebook.com/garrin.benfield

And tune in at 7pm ET 4pm PT for a pre-cast hang out with Jason and Garrin: www.facebook.com/jasonjdurant

Last week’s playlist:

4/26:

Living a Dream
Let it Grow
I’ll Come Running*
House of the Rising Sun
It’s Gonna Be Fall>
Jam
Too Much Information
Calaveras
Into The Mystic
Knives Out>
Jam
Slave
Me and Bobby McGee
I’m Back>
Jam
Shelter from the Storm
Space Oddity
Just Curious
Rockin’ in the Free World>
Jam
Down to Zero
The Days Between>
Jam
Wake Up Time

Date

May 03 2020
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cost

Virtual tip jar: Venmo: @Garrin-Benfield paypal.me/GarrinBenfield

Location

A Basement in Hillsdale
Hillsdale, NY
Category

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *